New here? Sign Up Have an account?

up2u

would prefer someone describe me...What can i say?There is a lot to be found out about me. Honesty to me is the only policy. I have been told I am kind hear ted, but you'll have to make up your own mind on that. Seeing new places and trying new things is high on my list, though I also love being at home, too. Life is so beautiful, incredibly filled with adventure, with more to do than there will ever be time for. The only thing that could make this life more perfect would be to have someone to share it with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, Nature
Idea of funBetter if spontaneous
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerWhat am I waiting to find...An honest man, humble and understanding with a big heart. A man who can be comfortable, pretty much wherever, and who understands that people can have differing opinions, and still respect each other, even defend each others right to disagree. A man with a dream... and so much you want to find out
On the first dateIt has to be spontaneous...